Hebron Airport Authority

The Hebron Airport Authority members:

William (Bill) Linton, Sr.   –   President
Jay Huhman, – Vice-President
Ambrose Heying – Secretary/Treasurer
Lyn Johnson
Joseph Hergott Sr.

Administrative Support/Accounting Services:
Deborah Craig – 402-768-1379

Airport Authority Meetings for 2020:

Hebron Airport Authority meetings are held in the administration building conference room at 6:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month.    Agenda’s are posted on the Thursday prior to the meeting at the Hebron Post Office, City of Hebron office, and Dageforde Agency (front window), and The Bottle Shop.

All meetings are at 6:30 p.m. on the second Monday of each month in the conference room of the administration building at the airport.   

August 9, 2021
September 13, 2021
October 11, 2021
November 8, 2021
December 13, 2021